Jubii – Illuminating Blogger Award

Happy Tuesday everyone!

I’m so happy to write this post since I just received the nomination for Illuminating Blogger Award thank you so much Patricia!

To you great bloggers who I would like to nominate: I know some of you already have this and other awards, and some of you may prefer not to participate in the blog awards, please do not feel obligated to participate. Just know that I really like your blogs!

Lots of thanks and good karma to Patricia at decamvilledesign for this wonderful nomination:

The rules for the Illuminating Award are, to thank the nominating person with a link, nominate 5 fellow bloggers and reveal 1 random thing about yourself.

I would like to nominate:

cloudoflace

lesleycarter

charmingtrinity

annesturetucker

yasmincruz

My one random thing about myself is I really and truly hope to help other women through care by me. I hope that good quality and great design will give me the opportunity to make a positive difference for others, both for customers and for women and children in need.

These days I have not been so active writing my blog, the reason is more than one. We are working like crazy on catalogue and webshop, and I really like to make the next post with professional pictures 🙂

-keep in touch! Camilla

This entry was posted by camillagullits.

5 thoughts on “Jubii – Illuminating Blogger Award

Leave a comment

GULLITSMIND

En blog om design, det gode liv, en mere bæredygtig livsstil - og om at være kvinde i 50'erne

EUtouring

All for Paris!

Urban Contemplative Rambles

Snippets capturing different aspects of urban living

Lost In Provence

Just another WordPress.com site

life in a bubble

lifestyle blog

Ac & Noa

Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

La Cam d'Emy

Blog mode de deux amies décrispées du style.

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

Blue Bergitt

Celebrating the creativity that makes life a little lovelier.

bellabianchi

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Trending Topics by Minna Takala

DESIGN NEWS, CULTURE, BRAND EXPERIENCE, INNOVATION, SOCIAL IMPACT

MAKEDA CULLEY JEWELRY

Exquisite Handmade Jewelry.

estudios de cococita

Just another WordPress.com site

darylgstewart

A great WordPress.com site

Gatsby Luxury / lifestyle

A journey to Great Gatsby in the 21st century.