Yoga scarf

nadine_yoga_scarf 70% cashmere 30 % silk

I’m busy making autumn collection. All things take a little longer than I had expected – but here you can see a small prewiev of one of the scarves / blankets to become part of the yoga / casual line. I am excited to feel it in reality. It is made of 70% cashmere and 30% silk and can be used as a scarf or to remain above the yoga mat when doing relaxation. Please feel free to tell me what you think about the colors🙂

*I have named the style after one of my favorite yoga bloggers Nadine – I hope you like it🙂

-Keep in touch! Camilla

This entry was posted by camillagullits.

8 thoughts on “Yoga scarf

  1. I love Nadine and I love that you named a yoga scarf after her! Can’t wait to see the finished result….am certainly going to have to buy one!🙂

    • Thanks Martha, that means a lot to me you like it! I am a beginner in yoga – but my experience so far is that it is a great complement to running – I do not run marathons like you yet! but I had become quite stiff anyway🙂

    • Thanks Nadine, I’m very happy you like it🙂

      -YES I need to do something named after Martha as well…she has SO many great qualities but I think happiness must be the key word for her (not running a marathon or taking good care of twin children – but the feeling you get afterwards when you did a great job and deserve to treat yourself )

  2. Pingback: Friday Fun: Quirky Yoga Goodies | Yoga with Nadine

  3. Thanks for stopping by our blog and liking our posts. We love your website and your scarfs and sweater. When are will these items be available? I would love to purchase them. Thanks again. Louise L&L

Leave a Reply

All for Paris!


You may not like it,but you won't ignore it!!

Lost In Provence

Just another site

life in a bubble

lifestyle blog

Ac & Noa

Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

La Cam d'Emy

Blog mode de deux amies décrispées du style.

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.


It's Only Fashion. And Rock'N'Roll

Blue Bergitt

Celebrating the creativity that makes life a little lovelier.


Smile! You’re at the best site ever

minna takala - trend explorer


Andrew Farmer Fine Art

Inspired By Life


Exquisite Handmade Jewelry.

Secrets of Happiness

Your Spiritual Guidance

estudios de cococita

Just another site

Șic și clasic - "Chic & Classic" luxury fine arts, entirely handcrafted, original design

Cand cumperi arta nu cumperi doar ceea ce vezi si pipai cumperi sufletul unui om, sufletul artistului pentru ca el/ artistul s-a uitat in sufletul lui si a scos de acolo ce a gasit


A great site

