Giveaway in pure cashmere – best quality

cashmere scarf giveaway

cashmere scarf giveaway

Become friends with care by me on facebook, then you might be the lucky one who gets a super nice and soft cashmere scarf – all you need to do is tell what color combination you like the most.

I really want to say thanks to you who have already said what color combination you prefer! – and thank you for telling me I needed to tell more about this giveaway to get more attention🙂

The wonderfull scarves will arrive in May, and I’m really looking forward to get started with making catalog and branding. It is so soft and easy – it reminds me of a butterfly.

I’m not used to blogging, so I do not know how to ensure that my little project get some attention, but I hope you will help to share! – and please bare with me if you think I talk to much about this🙂

-keep in touch! Camilla

This entry was posted by camillagullits.

31 thoughts on “Giveaway in pure cashmere – best quality

    • Nadine – I tried to comment on your blog – but I can’t find a place to do it – so here you go: I LOVE your blog, actually I started dooing the cashmere blankets to embrase woman in their good lifes – my next scarf have directly connections to yoga – I hope you stay tunes😉 -keep in touch! Camilla

  1. Camilla your scarves are to die for! Love ’em! Just shared the link to the give-away on my Facebook page, and liked your page. So now I’ll just keep my fingers and toes crossed that I win one (preferably in combo 1)… tee hee! Here’s hoping!!

  2. Camilla, do you have a Pinterest account? I am not an experienced blogged or online marketer, but a lot of brands are using sites like that in order to present their products. I am definitely going to add your scarves to my pages there.

    I am really cheering for your business and your products, and I am going to do whatever I can to advertise them. The word will spread, it might take some time, but I am sure you will have lots of customers. These products are too beautiful to pass by!

    I am waiting for the webshop and saving all my money until then!

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    • Hi Bodhi, yes I have a pinterest account: http://pinterest.com/gullits/
      -but I’m very new in this as well… and I don’t know how to add this as I have Facebook button..

      Thank you so much for your kind words – it’s really great with your “cheering” you just made my day🙂

  3. Hi Camilla,
    We love ALL of them. N usually wears bright colours or greys, and M is definitely more of a bluey toned lady. So really any Combi is great for either of us!

    If we win we promise to make a post on our blog of you…as a “gifted” item! We love your stuff and are so happy that you like our blog!

    xo N & M

    • Hi N & M Thank you so much for your comments, and for your GREAT blog i really like your posts! I would offcause love you guys to write something nice about care by me, help me promote this new brand, but this time a winner will be drawn by Amalie – and I will have no influe on this, there will be no “cheating”😉

      -keep in touch! Camilla

      • Either that or we are working on getting people to “Sponsor” items for us to wear, so that we get the attention they need to drive traffic back. So if you’d like you can sponser us too!

      • Hi – thank you so much for your answer – and offer reg. driving trafic – we will for sure think about this next time!

    • Thank you Niki – they are very soft it is made of cashmere quality a – the finest cashmere you can get

    • THANK you so much for your kind words, and for sharring your oppinion🙂

      – keep in touch! Camilla

  4. Cashmere scarves are so light and soft…my best friends during the winter🙂 I love combination of colours like fuscia and very light pastel pink, pastel pink with light lemon, pale baby blue with light lemon…I thought my chances to win would be over since it’s already May, so instead of giving you a suggestion for one combination, I thought I might as well give you a several ideas, if I could be of any help😛 Wish you and your project all the best!

    • Hi – thank you so much for your kind answer, and your suggestions to color combinatione! We will draw the winner on may 14. so you still have a chance😉 Thank youfor your interest and your wishes for the project – we need it!
      -keep in touch! Camilla

Leave a Reply

EUtouring

All for Paris!

TruthThatsHarshbutinUrFace

You may not like it,but you won't ignore it!!

Lost In Provence

Just another WordPress.com site

life in a bubble

lifestyle blog

Ac & Noa

Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

La Cam d'Emy

Blog mode de deux amies décrispées du style.

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

FashionTag

It's Only Fashion. And Rock'N'Roll

Blue Bergitt

Celebrating the creativity that makes life a little lovelier.

bellabianchi

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

minna takala - trend explorer

DESIGN. CULTURE. STRATEGY. FORESIGHT. BRAND INNOVATION.

Andrew Farmer Fine Art

Inspired By Life

MAKEDA CULLEY JEWELRY

Exquisite Handmade Jewelry.

Secrets of Happiness

Your Spiritual Guidance

estudios de cococita

Just another WordPress.com site

Șic și clasic - "Chic & Classic" luxury fine arts, entirely handcrafted, original design

Cand cumperi arta nu cumperi doar ceea ce vezi si pipai cumperi sufletul unui om, sufletul artistului pentru ca el/ artistul s-a uitat in sufletul lui si a scos de acolo ce a gasit

darylgstewart

A great WordPress.com site

