Witch colour combination do you like? get one of the first products for free!

I work like “hell” these days…planning the first care by me catalogue, photo shoot, making a web shop, setting up meetings with shops where I like to have my products – and making catch up collection… -and in all this chaos I have to choose the colours for my knitted cashmere scarfs – witch colours do you like? Please let me know 🙂

Oh – and by the way as soon as I get the first products I will have a giveaway for one of my Facebook friends – so please go and like care by me on facebook – I love a friend from WordPress to have it! To like my page go here: https://www.facebook.com/carebyme

-keep in touch! Camilla

This entry was posted by camillagullits.

44 thoughts on “Witch colour combination do you like? get one of the first products for free!

    • Thank you so much for your respond! I’m not sure at all witch one I like the most, I think I would use combi 5 the most, because I always wear black – but I really like all the colors, and I want to use more colors in my wardrobe – so maybee no.6

  1. hi Camilla,
    thanks for the like today. i like combi no. 6 the most. it’s so rich and has a summer feel to it. but i also like no. 5 a lot {am into the neutrals and black}.
    i will have a look at your blog regularly, it’s a very interesting project/new business.
    take care,
    Helene

    • Dear Helene

      Thank you so much for your comment – and for your visit – it means a lot to me! I will also follow your blog – I think it is great writing you do!

      Camilla

    • Dear Kelly Anne, thanks for visiting back, and for telleing your favorite color combi – it means the world to me to get this kind of feedback 🙂 I really like your blog, and I look forward to read more from you!
      -keep in touch! Camilla

  2. Number six! Bright and happy! Number five! Cool and calm! It’s sort of funny to see them side by side. They are such different pallets, but equally favored in my life.

  3. Camilla,

    I like Combi 1 and Combi 3 for spring, Combi 2 and Combi 6 for summer, and Combi 4 and 5 for every day.

    I love them all, but if I HAVE TO pick just one, it would be ….. Combi 5, because it goes with everything!

    • Hi Bodhi – thanks a lot for answering – and for your kind words – and for liking all of them – i guess with all the answers I had untill now I need to do all combinations 🙂

    • Thank you so much for sharring your oppinion mariqia! I look so much forward to that one to 🙂

      -keep in touch! Camilla

  4. YOur scerves are all so beautiful…it is almost as thought I can feel how soft they are through the computer! I love combi 5 as I am really into greys and blacks right now – but really – they are all nice!

    • Thank you so much for your kind answer – it means so much to me to hear from others building this new brand 🙂

    • Hi – thank you so much! Yes I wish I had 1000 give aways – but for now I need to keep it simple, it’s expensive to start this new brand, hopefully it will be a succes – and then I can do more give aways 😉 I really like your blogging, and I’m proud to have you here!

  5. Hi, I am a ‘color me vibrant’ kind of girl…so I love no. 6 🙂 it is sweet, feminine and seductive. great site!

    • Great colors for a sleeping room! thank you for your answer – and for a great blog!
      -keep in touch! Camilla

  6. Hi Camilla, All these combinations are great–it all depends on what one wears which day, doesn’t it? I like that you aren’t afraid of bold mixes of colors.

    • Hi Thank you so much for your kind words! I actually forced myself to use colors to embrace the feeling of the good life – normally I wear white grey and black myself 😉
      -keep in touch!

  7. Hi Camilla,
    Thank you for looking at our blog 🙂
    I would definately wear combi 1, 3 and 6 buts thats because summer is all about dressing bright here on the French Riviera, I love the other combinations though, I would wear them too!

Leave a Reply

EUtouring

All for Paris!

Urban Contemplative Rambles

You may not like it, but you won't ignore it!! (My own opinions unfiltered)

Lost In Provence

Just another WordPress.com site

life in a bubble

lifestyle blog

Ac & Noa

Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

La Cam d'Emy

Blog mode de deux amies décrispées du style.

Coco J. Ginger Says

Poems and stories of love & heartbreak.

FashionTag

It's Only Fashion. And Rock'N'Roll

Blue Bergitt

Celebrating the creativity that makes life a little lovelier.

bellabianchi

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

minna takala - seeing the future in the present

DESIGN INNOVATION. CREATIVE INSIGHTS. BRAND EXPERIENCE. SOCIAL IMPACT.

Andrew Farmer Fine Art

Inspired by life

MAKEDA CULLEY JEWELRY

Exquisite Handmade Jewelry.

Secrets of Happiness

Your Spiritual Guidance

estudios de cococita

Just another WordPress.com site

Șic și clasic - "Chic & Classic" luxury fine arts, entirely handcrafted, original design

Cand cumperi arta nu cumperi doar ceea ce vezi si pipai cumperi sufletul unui om, sufletul artistului pentru ca el/ artistul s-a uitat in sufletul lui si a scos de acolo ce a gasit

darylgstewart

A great WordPress.com site

