Website please be ready soon!!

website status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m really looking forward to launch our website / webshop. It was necessary to change the system AND the supplier since their webshop couldn’t handle several language and currency…bad luck to me. Well but the last week I have been working like crazy, and I really hope my new supplier will help me within a short time.

The picture is of cause only a peak – but I think it will be great, and I look so much forward to se if anybody will bye my stuff :-)

-keep in touch!

This entry was posted by camillagullits.

12 thoughts on “Website please be ready soon!!

    • Thank you SO much :-) I really hope so since this project is also a lot about helping women and children in Nepal – and I really hope to make a difference to these wonderful people and their craftsmanship :-)

    • Dear Patricia

      Thank you very much :-) I’m very happy to accept it, and I will do my best to answer it within a day or two, these days are SO busy since we plan production and new samples – and I also had to take a consultant job… I wish the days had 100 hours! Thank you again – I LOVE your blog <3

  1. I am so happy to hear that everything is becoming more concrete for you! And pretty sure that many people will buy your beautiful fashion line! Wait and see :) Wishing you a beautiful Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

TruthThatsHarshbutinUrFace

You may not like it,but you won't ignore it!!

Lost In Provence

Just another WordPress.com site

life in a bubble

Interior decoration, food, fashion and travel

Ac & Noa

Beauty & Lifestyle Blog

La Cam d'Emy

Blog mode de deux amies décrispées du style.

Coco J. Ginger Says

Ich Liebe Dich

Fashion Tag

Fashion Blog focused on Trends, Street Style, Looks, Style Icons

Blue Bergitt

Celebrating the creativity that makes life a little lovelier.

bellabianchi

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

minna takala - trend explorer

DESIGN. CULTURE. TRENDS. GRAPHICS. PRINTS. COLOURS

Andrew Farmer Fine Art

Art inspired by life.

MAKEDA CULLEY JEWELRY

Exquisite Handmade Jewelry.

estudios de cococita

Just another WordPress.com site

Șic și clasic - "Chic & Classic" luxury fine arts, entirely handcrafted, original design

Cand cumperi arta nu cumperi doar ceea ce vezi si pipai cumperi sufletul unui om, sufletul artistului pentru ca el/ artistul s-a uitat in sufletul lui si a scos de acolo ce a gasit

darylgstewart

A great WordPress.com site

L E X & LYNNE

a blog by Alexis Corry, www.lexandlynne.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 404 other followers

